Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Complete List of BANKS Owned/Controlled by the Guardian of the Vatican, the Rothschild Family

These banks are mostly owned by the Jesuit Order Knight Templars, the Pharaonic Templars and the Black Nobilities tracing back to the Ancient World. They are managed by the Rothschilds.

Afghanistan: Bank of Afghanistan 
Albania: Bank of Albania 
Algeria: Bank of Algeria 
Argentina: Central Bank of Argentina 
Armenia: Central Bank of Armenia 
Aruba: Central Bank of Aruba 
Australia: Reserve Bank of Australia 
Austria: Austrian National Bank 
Azerbaijan: Central Bank of Azerbaijan Republic 
Bahamas: Central Bank of The Bahamas 
Bahrain: Central Bank of Bahrain 
Bangladesh: Bangladesh Bank 
Barbados: Central Bank of Barbados 
Belarus: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus 
Belgium: National Bank of Belgium 
Belize: Central Bank of Belize 
Benin: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Bermuda: Bermuda Monetary Authority 
Bhutan: Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan 
Bolivia: Central Bank of Bolivia 
Bosnia: Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina 
Botswana: Bank of Botswana 
Brazil: Central Bank of Brazil 
Bulgaria: Bulgarian National Bank 
Burkina Faso: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Burundi: Bank of the Republic of Burundi 
Cambodia: National Bank of Cambodia 
Cameroon: Bank of Central African States 
Canada: Bank of Canada – Banque du Canada 
Cayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority 
Central African Republic: Bank of Central African States 
Chad: Bank of Central African States 
Chile: Central Bank of Chile 
China: The People’s Bank of China 
Colombia: Bank of the Republic 
Comoros: Central Bank of Comoros 
Congo: Bank of Central African States 
Costa Rica: Central Bank of Costa Rica 
Côte d’Ivoire: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Croatia: Croatian National Bank 
Cuba: Central Bank of Cuba 
Cyprus: Central Bank of Cyprus 
Czech Republic: Czech National Bank 
Denmark: National Bank of Denmark 
Dominican Republic: Central Bank of the Dominican Republic 
East Caribbean area: Eastern Caribbean Central Bank 
Ecuador: Central Bank of Ecuador 
Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt 
El Salvador: Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador 
Equatorial Guinea: Bank of Central African States 
Estonia: Bank of Estonia 
Ethiopia: National Bank of Ethiopia 
European Union: European Central Bank 
Fiji: Reserve Bank of Fiji 
Finland: Bank of Finland 
France: Bank of France 
Gabon: Bank of Central African States 
Gambia: Central Bank of The Gambia 
Georgia: National Bank of Georgia 
Germany: Deutsche Bundesbank 
Ghana: Bank of Ghana 
Greece: Bank of Greece 
Guatemala: Bank of Guatemala 
Guinea Bissau: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Guyana: Bank of Guyana 
Haiti: Central Bank of Haiti 
Honduras: Central Bank of Honduras 
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary Authority 
Hungary: Magyar Nemzeti Bank 
Iceland: Central Bank of Iceland 
India: Reserve Bank of India 
Indonesia: Bank Indonesia 
Iran: The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran 
Iraq: Central Bank of Iraq 
Ireland: Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland
Israel: Bank of Israel 
Italy: Bank of Italy 
Jamaica: Bank of Jamaica 
Japan: Bank of Japan 
Jordan: Central Bank of Jordan 
Kazakhstan: National Bank of Kazakhstan 
Kenya: Central Bank of Kenya 
Korea (South): Bank of South Korea 
Kuwait: Central Bank of Kuwait 
Kyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic 
Latvia: Bank of Latvia 
Lebanon: Central Bank of Lebanon 
Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho 
Libya: Central Bank of Libya 
Uruguay: Central Bank of Uruguay 
Lithuania: Bank of Lithuania 
Luxembourg: Central Bank of Luxembourg 
Macao: Monetary Authority of Macao 
Macedonia: National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia 
Madagascar: Central Bank of Madagascar 
Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi 
Malaysia: Central Bank of Malaysia 
Mali: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Malta: Central Bank of Malta 
Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius 
Mexico: Bank of Mexico 
Moldova: National Bank of Moldova 
Mongolia: Bank of Mongolia 
Montenegro: Central Bank of Montenegro 
Morocco: Bank of Morocco 
Mozambique: Bank of Mozambique 
Namibia: Bank of Namibia 
Nepal: Central Bank of Nepal 
Netherlands: Netherlands Bank 
Netherlands Antilles: Bank of the Netherlands Antilles 
New Zealand: Reserve Bank of New Zealand 
Nicaragua: Central Bank of Nicaragua 
Niger: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria 
Norway: Central Bank of Norway 
Oman: Central Bank of Oman 
Pakistan: State Bank of Pakistan 
Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea 
Paraguay: Central Bank of Paraguay 
Peru: Central Reserve Bank of Peru 
Philippines: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas 
Poland: National Bank of Poland 
Portugal: Bank of Portugal 
Qatar: Qatar Central Bank 
Romania: National Bank of Romania 
Russia: Central Bank of Russia 
Rwanda: National Bank of Rwanda 
San Marino: Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino 
Samoa: Central Bank of Samoa 
Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency 
Senegal: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Serbia: National Bank of Serbia 
Seychelles: Central Bank of Seychelles 
Sierra Leone: Bank of Sierra Leone 
Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore 
Slovakia: National Bank of Slovakia 
Slovenia: Bank of Slovenia 
Solomon Islands: Central Bank of Solomon Islands 
South Africa: South African Reserve Bank 
Spain: Bank of Spain 
Sri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri Lanka 
Sudan: Bank of Sudan 
Surinam: Central Bank of Suriname 
Swaziland: The Central Bank of Swaziland 
Sweden: Sveriges Riksbank 
Switzerland: Swiss National Bank 
Tajikistan: National Bank of Tajikistan 
Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania 
Thailand: Bank of Thailand 
Togo: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) 
Tonga: National Reserve Bank of Tonga 
Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago 
Tunisia: Central Bank of Tunisia 
Turkey: Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey 
Uganda: Bank of Uganda 
Ukraine: National Bank of Ukraine 
United Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab Emirates 
United Kingdom: Bank of England 
United States: Federal Reserve, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Vanuatu: Reserve Bank of Vanuatu 
Venezuela: Central Bank of Venezuela 
Vietnam: The State Bank of Vietnam
Yemen: Central Bank of Yemen 
Zambia: Bank of Zambia 
Zimbabwe: Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe